A Capella Group @MO5AIC Launches All-New Show @BallysVegas

Vocalists MO5AICVocalists MO5AIC

MO5AIC Album CoverVocal a capella group MO5AIC (Mosaic) returns to Las Vegas with an all-new show and residency at Bally’s Las Vegas beginning  Friday, June 5.

The five-member a capella group consists of vocalists Josh Huslig, Heath Burgett, Jake Moulton, Corwyn Hodge and Roopak Ahuja. MO5AIC’s show features a blend of R&B, pop, rock, jazz, big band and Top 40 songs, all performed with a twist and with no instruments.  MO5AIC promises not only new staging, fresh ideas and the latest in technology, including a looping demonstration by founding member Josh Huslig but the group has added a variety of new songs to their catalog including hits by artists Sam Smith, Bruno Mars and Ed Sheeran.

The guys are also introducing a “History of Vegas Song” retrospective honoring songs from “Mack the Knife” by Bobby Darin to “Radioactive” by Imagine Dragons.

“MO5AIC is thrilled to once again be performing in Las Vegas,” said Josh Huslig, who founded MO5AIC in 2002.  “We are honored to be part of the Bally’s line-up of performances and tradition of great talent. We couldn’t ask for a better home on The Strip.”

MO5AIC will perform five nights a week in the Bally’s Windows Showroom. The show is presented by AFG Entertainment. For show inquiries and booking, please visit www.AFGEntertainment.com.VR_Article_End